Thursday, 20 June 2013


The line-up and fixtures for the South East Combination Women's Football League for 2013/14 has recently been announced. Twelve teams will compete as follows -

Arlesey Town
Brentwood Town
C&K Basildon
Cambridge Women
Denham United Ladies
Ebbsfleet United
Enfield Town
Ipswich Town
Luton Town
MK Dons
Norwich City
Queens Park Rangers

New teams in the league line-up this season are C&K Basildon along with Denham United Ladies.

Denham move up from the London and South East Regional Women's Premier Division where they were champions last season. C&K also move up as they were title winners in the Eastern Region Women's Football League Premier Division.

Enfield Town's first fixtures are as follows

Sunday 18th August - Queens Park Rangers @ Uxbridge FC
Sunday 25th August - MK DONS
Sunday 1st September - LUTON TOWN
Sunday 8th September - Cambridge @ Ely City
Sunday 15th September - C&K BASILDON
Sunday 22nd September - Denham United (Cup)
Wednesday 25th September - Arlesey Town
Sunday 29th September - BRENTWOOD TOWN

No comments:

Post a Comment